Saltear al contenido principal

Educación Primaria

tutoreakTutores

Grupos Tutores
CICLO 1
EP1 Aitor Fernández aitor.fernandez@kuetoeskola.biz
Selene Cáceres selene.caceres@kuetoeskola.biz
Ainize de la Presa ainize.delapresa@kuetoeskola.biz
EP2 Jasone Alegría jasone.alegria@kuetoeskola.biz
Aitziber Gojenola aitziber.gojenola@kuetoeskola.biz
CICLO 2
EP3 Itziar Matanzas itziar.matanzas@kuetoeskola.biz
Leire Alkiza leire.alkiza@kuetoeskola.biz
EP4 Amagoia Lauzirika amagoia.lauzirika@kuetoeskola.biz
Amaia Zelaia amaia.zelaia@kuetoeskola.biz
CICLO 3
EP5 Marta Fraile marta.fraileber@kuetoeskola.biz
Olaia Bedialauneta olaia.bedialauneta@kuetoeskola.biz
Nerea Sagastigordia nerea.sagastigordia@kuetoeskola.biz
EP6 June Carracedo june.carracedo@kuetoeskola.biz
Arama Zelaia arama.zelaia@kuetoeskola.biz
Desirée Fernández desiree.fernandez@kuetoeskola.biz

Horario Cursos 1-2-3

Horas Lunes Martes Miércoles Jueves Viernes
9:00-10:00
10:00-11:15
11:15-11:45 PATIO
11:45-13:00
13:00-15:00 COMIDA
15:00-15:45
15:45-16:30

Horario Cursos 4-5-6

Horas Lunes Martes Miércoles Jueves Viernes
9:00-10:00
10:00-11:00
11:00-11:45
11:45-12:15 PATIO
12:15-13:00
13:00-15:00 COMIDA
15:00-15:45
15:45-16:30

EgutegiaCalendario

Septiembre 2022
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Octubre 2022
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
Noviembre 2022
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Diciembre 2022
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
Enero 2023
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
Febrero 2023
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
Marzo 2023
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
27
28
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
Abril 2023
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
Mayo 2023
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
Junio 2023
L
M
X
J
V
S
D
29
30
31
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
10
11
12
13
14
15
16
17
18
19
20
21
22
23
24
25
26
27
28
29
30
1
2
3
4
5
6
7
8
9
  • Días Festivos
  • Inicio/Fin de curso
  • Jornada Intensiva
Volver arriba
Loading