skip to Main Content

Organigrama

2022-2023. IKASTURTEA

Zuzendaritza Taldea

ZUZENDARIA

Ainhoa Fernández
ainhoa.fernandez@kuetoeskola.biz

IDAZKARIA

Gloria Valencia
gloria.valencia@kuetoeskola.biz

IKASKETA BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo
mcruz.cascudo@kuetoeskola.biz

AKA

Isa López

Espezifikoak

Gorputz Heziketa

Lourdes Garate
lourdes.garate@kuetoeskola.biz

Maite Campos
maite.campos@kuetoeskola.biz

Laguntza gela

Soraia Cortés
soraia.cortes@kuetoeskola.biz

Eva Sanchez
eva.sanchez@kuetoeskola.biz

Amaia Toja
amaia.toja@kuetoeskola.biz

Miriam Alonso
miriam.alonso@kuetoeskola.biz

Itziar Ortega
itziar.ortega@kuetoeskola.biz

Marta De Noriega
marta.denoriega@kuetoeskola.biz

Izaskun Argaluza
izaskun.argaluza@kuetoeskola.biz

Ingelesa

Aitziber Marcos
aitziber.marcos@kuetoeskola.biz

Andrea Seco
andrea.seco@kuetoeskola.biz

Aitor Torre
aitor.torre@kuetoeskola.biz

Logopeda

Pilar Aguayo
pilar.aguayo@kuetoeskola.biz

Erlijioa

Idoia Sangrador
idoia.sangrador@kuetoeskola.biz

Jantokiko Arduraduna

Sonia Martín
sonia.martin@kuetoeskola.biz

MUSIKA

Ugaitz Catalán
ugaitz.catalan@kuetoeskola.biz

PRL

Iratxe Ruiz
iratxe.ruiz@kuetoeskola.biz

Kontsultora

Marian Amores
marian.amores@kuetoeskola.biz

Berrikuntza Arduraduna

Oihane Anzorandia
oihane.anzorandia@kuetoeskola.biz

Beste batzuk

Hezitzaileak

Amaia Roitegi
amaia.roitegi@kuetoeskola.biz

Beatriz Gracia
beatriz.gracia@kuetoeskola.biz

Susana Ortega
susana.ortega@kuetoeskola.biz

Miriam Solla
miriam.solla@kuetoeskola.biz

Asun Ruiz
asun.ruiz@kuetoeskola.biz

Hodei Garcia
hodei.garcia@kuetoeskola.biz

Saray De Juan
saray.dejuan@kuetoeskola.biz

Atezaina

Jose Bañuelos
jose.banuelos@kuetoeskola.biz

ORDEZKARITZA ORGANO GORENA

Batzorde Iraunkorra

BATZORDE BURUA

Ainhoa Fernández

UDALEKO ORDEZKARIA

Soraya Pereira

IRAKASLEA EZ DEN LANGILEA

José Antonio Bañuelos

IKASKETA BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo

Gurasoak

Esti Virto
Olatz López

IRAKASLEAK

Itziar Matanzas
Clara Lasa

IDAZKARIA

Gloria Valencia

Ekonomi Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Ainhoa Fernández

IDAZKARIA

Inés Domínguez

Gurasoak

Esti Virto

UDALEKO ORDEZKARIA

Soraya Pereira

IRAKASLEAK (1)

Maribel Aparicio

Jantokiko Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Ainhoa Fernández

IRAKASLEAK

Soraia Cortés

Jantokiko Arduraduna

Sonia Martín

GURASOAK

Ana Mª Costoya
Estibaliz Jorge
Ana Mª Casas

Osasun, Higiene eta Ziurtasun Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo

IRAKASLEA EZ DEN LANGILEA

Jose Antonio Bañuelos

Gurasoak (1)

Vanesa Albarran

IRAKASLEAK (1)

Gentzane Barbolla

Elkarbizitzako Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo

AHOLKULARIA

Marian Amores

Gurasoak (4)

Naia Gómez
Laura Fernández
Olatz López
Asier León

IRAKASLEAK (2)

Leire Alkiza
Aitor Fernández

Testuliburuen Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Ainhoa Fernández

IDAZKARIA

Inés Dominguez

Gurasoak

Ana Mª Casas
Laura Fernández / Mónica Díez
Karlos Arroyo

IRAKASLEAK

Maricruz Cascudo
Marian Amores

Hezkidetza Ordezkaria

IKASKETA BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo

Gurasoak

Asier León
Olatz López

Covid-19ko Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Ainhoa Fernández

BERRITZEGUNEKO ORDEZKARIA

Marian Amores

Gurasoak

Nahaia Marin

IKUSKARIA

Ana Fe González Carrancio

COVID ARDURADUNA

Gloria Valencia Janices

Back To Top
Loading