skip to Main Content

Organigrama

2023-2024. IKASTURTEA

Zuzendaritza Taldea

ZUZENDARIA

Ainhoa Fernández
ainhoa.fernandez@kuetoeskola.biz

IDAZKARIA

Gloria Valencia
gloria.valencia@kuetoeskola.biz

IKASKETA BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo
mcruz.cascudo@kuetoeskola.biz

AKA

Isa López

Espezifikoak

Gorputz Heziketa

Lourdes Garate
lourdes.garate@kuetoeskola.biz

Aitziber Cengotitabengoa
aitziber.cengotitabengoa@kuetoeskola.biz

LHko Laguntza

Olaia Bedialauneta
olaia.bedialauneta@kuetoeskola.biz

Laguntza gela

Soraia Cortés
soraia.cortes@kuetoeskola.biz

Eva Sanchez
eva.sanchez@kuetoeskola.biz

Amaia Toja
amaia.toja@kuetoeskola.biz

Marta De Noriega
marta.denoriega@kuetoeskola.biz

Izaskun Argaluza
izaskun.argaluza@kuetoeskola.biz

Itsaso Díez
itsaso.diez@kuetoeskola.biz

Elena Gartzia
elena.gartzia@kuetoeskola.biz

Amagoia Lauzirika
amagoia.lauzirika@kuetoeskola.biz

Ingelesa

Nadia Sebal
nadia.sebal@kuetoeskola.biz

María González
maria.gonzalez@kuetoeskola.biz

Andrea Seco
andrea.seco@kuetoeskola.biz

Aitor Torre
aitor.torre@kuetoeskola.biz

Logopeda

Pilar Aguayo
pilar.aguayo@kuetoeskola.biz

Erlijioa

Idoia Sangrador
idoia.sangrador@kuetoeskola.biz

Nuria Largatxa
nuria.largatxa@kuetoeskola.biz

Ismael Bahri
ismael.bahri@kuetoeskola.biz

Jantokiko Arduraduna

Sonia Martín
sonia.martin@kuetoeskola.biz

MUSIKA

Ugaitz Catalán
ugaitz.catalan@kuetoeskola.biz

HIPI

Itziar Matanzas
itziar.matanzas@kuetoeskola.biz

Nerea Sagastigordia
nerea.sagastigordia@kuetoeskola.biz

EUSLE

Ainara Carbajo
ainara.carbajo@kuetoeskola.biz

Garbiñe Azkueta
garbine.azkueta@kuetoeskola.com

Kontsultora

Marian Amores
marian.amores@kuetoeskola.biz

Berrikuntza Arduraduna

Aitor Fernández
aitor.fernandez@kuetoeskola.biz

Beste batzuk

Hezitzaileak

Amaia Roitegi
amaia.roitegi@kuetoeskola.biz

Beatriz Gracia
beatriz.gracia@kuetoeskola.biz

Susana Ortega
susana.ortega@kuetoeskola.biz

Miriam Solla
miriam.solla@kuetoeskola.biz

Asun Ruiz
asun.ruiz@kuetoeskola.biz

Hodei Garcia
hodei.garcia@kuetoeskola.biz

Sarai De Juan
saray.dejuan@kuetoeskola.biz

Susana Redondo
susana.redondo@kuetoeskola.biz

Aratz Bedialauneta
aratz.bedialauneta@kuetoeskola.biz

Atezainak

Jose Bañuelos
jose.banuelos@kuetoeskola.biz

Mari Luz Loma-Osorio
mariluz.loma@kuetoeskola.biz

ESKOLA KONTSEILUKO PARTAIDEAK

ZUZENDARITZA TALDEA

Gloria Valencia
Mari Cruz Cascudo
Ainhoa Fernández

EZ IRAKASLEA ATEZAINA

Jose A. Bañuelos

UDALEKO ARDURADUNA

Aintzane Gil

EZ IRAKASLEAK HLE

Amaia Roitegi

IRAKASLEAK (4 URTE)

Aitor Fernández
Gentzane Barbolla
M. Ángeles Amores
Soraya Cortés
Carolina Gómez

IRAKASLEAK (2 URTE)

Eva Sánchez
Amets Torrealdai
Isabel Aparicio
Lourdes Garate
Itziar Matanzas*
Ugaitz Catalán*
Amaia Toja*
* ordezkoak

FAMILIAK (4 URTE)

Lorena Marquez
Aintzane Pérez
Naia Gómez
Ana María Casas
Laura Fernández
Abdellah Achaaoud
Ghalia Moulai
Andrea Souto
Olatz López – Akeise

FAMILIAK (2 URTE)

Maria Pilar García
Iratxe Llamosas
Vanesa Albarrán

ORDEZKARITZA ORGANO GORENA

Batzorde Iraunkorra

BATZORDE BURUA

Ainhoa Fernández

UDALEKO ORDEZKARIA

Soraya Pereira

IRAKASLEA EZ DEN LANGILEA

José Antonio Bañuelos

IKASKETA BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo

Gurasoak

Esti Virto
Olatz López

IRAKASLEAK

Itziar Matanzas
Clara Lasa

IDAZKARIA

Gloria Valencia

Ekonomi Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Ainhoa Fernández

IDAZKARIA

Inés Domínguez

Gurasoak

Esti Virto

UDALEKO ORDEZKARIA

Soraya Pereira

IRAKASLEAK (1)

Maribel Aparicio

Jantokiko Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Ainhoa Fernández

IRAKASLEAK

Soraia Cortés

Jantokiko Arduraduna

Sonia Martín

GURASOAK

Ana Mª Costoya
Estibaliz Jorge
Ana Mª Casas

Osasun, Higiene eta Ziurtasun Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo

IRAKASLEA EZ DEN LANGILEA

Jose Antonio Bañuelos

Gurasoak (1)

Vanesa Albarran

IRAKASLEAK (1)

Gentzane Barbolla

Elkarbizitzako Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo

AHOLKULARIA

Marian Amores

Gurasoak (4)

Naia Gómez
Laura Fernández
Olatz López
Asier León

IRAKASLEAK (2)

Leire Alkiza
Aitor Fernández

Testuliburuen Batzordea

BATZORDE BURUA

Ainhoa Fernández

IDAZKARIA

Inés Dominguez

Gurasoak

Ana Mª Casas
Laura Fernández / Mónica Díez
Karlos Arroyo

IRAKASLEAK

Maricruz Cascudo
Marian Amores

Hezkidetza Ordezkaria

IKASKETA BURUA

Mari Cruz Cascudo

Gurasoak

Asier León
Olatz López

Back To Top
Loading